Distance Learning Training and Resources for Educators

Moodle Training at CCC

We are moving forward with Moodle training at CCC. We hope to be completely migrated over to Moodle by June 2012. I am linking my first Moodle overview webinar if you missed. I will also be conducting Moodle training throughout the summer both hands on and in webinar format.

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS THE RECORDED 90 MINUTE WEBINAR

or copy and paste this link into a new browser window

https://sas.elluminate.com/p.jnlp?psid=2011-04-27.1246.M.5874D71690BD4DE30C4E0229FE68E5.vcr&sid=voffice

Comments on: "Moodle Training at CCC" (7)

  1. […] Regional and State Wide Conferences • Online Retention • Assessing Distance Learning • Moodle Migration Initiative Categories: DL Reports Tags: Title III Grant LikeBe the first to like this post. Comments […]

  2. […] • Distance Learning Pioneer Program • Online Tutoring Service Pilot Program • Blackboard Boot Camp • NC3ADL Regional and State Wide Conferences • Online Retention • Peer Review “QAP” Online Course Evaluation Project • Assessing Distance Learning • Moodle “Train the Trainer” Project • Moodle Migration Initiative […]

  3. […] • Distance Learning Pioneer Program • Online Tutoring Service Pilot Program • Blackboard Boot Camp • NC3ADL Regional and State Wide Conferences • Online Retention • Peer Review “QAP” Online Course Evaluation Project • Assessing Distance Learning • Moodle “Train the Trainer” Project • Moodle Migration Initiative […]

  4. Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyhow, wonderful blog!

  5. I used to be recommended this blog by means of my cousin.
    I am now not sure whether this post is written via him
    as no one else understand such special approximately
    my trouble. You’re amazing! Thanks!

  6. I reckon something really interesting about your weblog so I saved to my bookmarks .

  7. Since it’s a legitimate concern, ask for an extension on the inspection window so that you can figure out what you want to do. If they won’t give you an extension, just walk.

Leave a Reply

